Aerin Lauder’s Aspen Escape

It’s finally a balmy 35 degrees here in Brooklyn and I am feeling like a human again.  I’ve been living in leggings and oversized sweaters with my massive snow boots, puffer coat and all the bells and whistles to keep warm and honestly haven’t been feeling too chic this week. I was on Pinterest the other night and up popped a photo of Aerin Lauder back when Vogue featured her Aspen home in 2011. I’ve looked up to Aerin since my days of working at Estee Lauder Companies. I remember running into her in the elevator once and I was so starstruck I could barely squeak out a hello. I’ve always thought she was the epitome of class and seemed so down to earth as well. I know the Vogue photos aren’t exactly new but lets face it I would kill to spend even a night in her swank Aspen home and would totally raid her closet as well!

Aerin Lauder Vogue

Aerin LauderAerin LauderAerin Lauder

Aerin Lauder

Aerin Lauder

sig2

Lets connect!

 
Leave a Reply

