A Year in Review and looking ahead!

2014

via

In 2013 I…

Put out my second collection of wallpaper, and it ended up in a museum!

Hired my very first virtual assistant to help me out with my business! Hey Rose! 😉

Started a new full time job at a company that I love.

Met an amazing guy 🙂

Bit off more than I could chew with a full time job, my business, social life and volunteering but learned from it, the hard way!

Was finally able to succinctly answer the question ‘What do you do?’ which was a big one for me since I often struggled with explaining my day job with my night job or just pretended altogether that I didn’t have a day job… I’m finally proud of both now!

In 2014 I…

Resolve to focus fearlessly, my mantra for the year for my business

Will make a conscious effort to get into bed earlier (and out of bed earlier!)

Will blog at least 2-3 times per week, I’d love to really get this blog going and start a community of people who share the same interests as myself!

Will curl my hair my often, a silly resolution but it makes me feel pretty and who doesn’t like to feel beautiful?

Continue to save save save! I get such a thrill from seeing my bank account growing and slowly inching towards my saving goals (Hint: this girl wants a place to call her own!)

Will sign my first licensing contract and hit my yearly revenue goal, this girls got dreams!

sig2

Lets connect!

 

 

Leave a Reply

