Urban Lace Events

Urban Lace Events

I have been realizing lately how lucky I am to be surrounded by so many wonderful talented entrepreneurial friends. It was only a couple of nights ago that I was texting with two friends and we all realized that we were all burning the midnight oils and getting our hustle on post regular office hours. I really do thrive off of being surrounded by so many people with such a drive and I would say that it is one of my secrets that keeps me going!

wp1

logo

My friend Tami is one of those friends! She recently launched her website for her new business Urban Lace Events. I met Tami through the New York Junior League when I first joined and she is definitely a gal who is ‘one part sweet tea and one part cosmopolitan’ as her website states! Tami brings her amazing sense of style and stellar organizational skills to her new company that focuses on boutique event planning and styling based in New York City and Northern Virginia,and servicing clients worldwide. I remember when Tami first told me about her new adventure to it seemed like the perfect step for her. Before I knew it it seemed as though she already had clients under her belt and was jet setting to weddings all over the east coast! Check out a snap below from a wedding she planned in Miami!

 

wp3

So very glamorous!

wp4

How adorable is this apple cider stand?! So perfect for a fall wedding!

A big cheers to Urban Lace Events, I can’t wait to see what 2014 has in store!

sig2

 

Leave a Reply

