Parker Kennedy: All Dressed up in Navy & Pink

Parker Kennedy Living

I’ve been using Instagram a lot more recently and I stumbled upon Parker Kennedy while browsing the #wallpaper hashtag the other day. I was initially drawn to their colorful preppy aesthetic (and lovely use of fun patterned wallpaper!) but when I clicked on their website I was absolutely blown away by this beauty in navy and hot pink. I might have actually let out a squeal of excitement after seeing these photos. Pink and navy with a hit of white is a color combo that I have been loving in fashion these days and to see it translated to a beautiful living room made my day. I am dying over the ceiling paired against the crisp white walls and the luxe hot pink velvet. I could go on and on… Lance and David have looked at every single detail in this space and have incorporated so many elements (rattan, mirror, laquer, velvet, toile) that I absolutely adore yet everything feels cohesive and not cluttered. Quite a feat!

Parker Kennedy Living

 Those windows!

Parker Kennedy Living

How perfect is this artwork for the space? I sent over some samples of my wallpaper and would love to see what Parker Kennedy could do with it in a space! 😉

sig2

 

Leave a Reply

