Count Your Blessings

8645620e370fc60afd6efdcf8b19f29b

I am thankful to have friends that inspire me and keep me going even when things get tough. They are there to support me whether I need a cry or a laugh. I’m thankful for those far away friends that I have that I can always pick up where we left off despite months or even years being in between.

I’m thankful father and his support, whether it is driving 5 hours to help me with a trade show or lending a listening ear on the phone. I’m thankful for my sister who is there to make me laugh and is always willing to send a photo of her toy poodle to brighten my day.

I’m thankful that I have both a day job and business that I love and have been able to carve my own path.

I’m thankful for you and your support, without you this crazy little business of mine wouldn’t be able to blossom. Thank you for sticking around along the way through the ups and downs and believing in me!

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! I am headed to Massachusetts to spend some time with family and take a bit of a breather.

 

 

friends that remind me that it’s okay not to have it all figured out, and friends in which we can always pick up where we left off like no time has passed.

Leave a Reply

