NY Junior League Fall House Tour

This week is another busy one! I kind of feel like I am in finals week at school with juggling my day job, business, and volunteering! Except I know that there will be no winter or summer break after, bummer! I am celebrating a birthday on Friday and we are kicking off the NY Junior League House Tour that night! Did I also mention that my dad and his wife are in town that weekend? I did say it was quite the busy weekend!

Saturday is the house tour, I am really looking forward to it since this event has been months in the making! I along with my other co-chair extraordinaire have curated a selection of design decorated homes throughout Manhattan for guests to peak into. Along the way are champagne stops and breakfast, lunch, a special gift bag, a post tour cocktail reception AND a silent auction. Phew! This weekend is going to be busy to say the least and I simply can not wait, but first to get through this week! If you are interested in buying a ticket for the tour please click here.

sig2

 

 

Leave a Reply

