NYC Nursery Reveal

Its Friday! I don’t know about you but my October has been literally packed to the brim and as the days roll on it only seems to get busier and busier. I’m excited to get away this weekend and escape the city even if its only a weekend and not too far. No long weekend for me unfortunately! I am hopping on the LIRR this evening and spending the weekend in Sag Harbor and the North Fork with a friend and her family. I’m hoping to  maybe pick out a pumpkin or some apples, taste some Long Island wines and check out Greenport. Have you ever been?

Before I start my weekend I wanted to share these photos with you that you sent to me by Amy Pollaci of NYC. Amy is a recent graduate of NYSID and just welcomed her second little one this summer! With all of that happening she somehow had the time to design this beautiful, cozy nursery. I am quite impressed!

IMG_5731

 

I am absolutely loving this crib, the mix of the metal with the canopy is super sleek and stylish!

IMG_5733

Amy used our wallpaper Striped in Canary to set the tone and color palette  of the room. It is actually one of our bestsellers!

IMG_5737

IMG_5728

A big thanks to Amy for sending these photos over, I absolutely love seeing installation shots. If you have Kimberly Lewis Home wallpaper in your home and want to send us a snap email us at hello@KimberlyLewisHome.com

ps- Speaking of nurseries did you see this Project Nursery post?

sig2

Leave a Reply

