Designer Secrets: All White

101DesignerSecrets_web9-lgnI am posting this designer secret because I wholeheartedly do not agree! I personally have never liked white linens, they feel too much like a hotel to me. There is a time and a place for experiencing that ‘refinement and order’ as Myra says and to me its not in my personal bedroom. I will save it for the vacations and getaways! To me they have their nose in the air and I like a more laid back feel to my bed or Biscuit as Bailey would say! I’ve recently been switching between a set of luxuriously soft chocolate sheets and a striped damask golden set.

What do you say yay or nay to white bedding?

sig2

 

 

Leave a Reply

