Blog Love : Golubka

IMG_2410-1

 

Roasted Yellow Plum and Rosemary Popsicles

Its been slightly cooler in NYC but we had a serious heat wave the past few weeks. During that time I came across a new to me blog called Golubka. I’m normally not a big food blog reader but this blog reeled me in with the absolutely amazing photograph and styling and the fact that their recipes seem to be super healthy AND look delish.  I literally wanted to make EVERY SINGLE recipe on this blog asap as soon as I came across it. This is the recipe that roped me in, Melon Basil Summer Rolls, yes please!

I’m going to leave you with these two beautiful images of two popsicle recipes to satiate your summer appetite but do yourself a favor and browse through the recipe index and put a few on your to do list!

IMG_6111

Frozen Yogurt Lemongrass Raspberry Pops

Leave a Reply

