Studio Snaps

I am prepping for the launch of the new collection of wallpaper soon. Right now I am in the strike off phase and am awaiting first strike offs for color approval. They should be arriving in the mail this week. Besides that I spent some time in Massachusetts and New Hampshire visiting with family and friends. Here are this weeks studio snaps!

I love the old architecture in New England. This house had a single litcandle in each window at night and it was so simple yet elegant!

I spent Thanksgiving at my dads new house. It is a beautiful old house, the chandelier in the dining room gave our Thanksgiving dinner a hint of glamour.

I put up my little tinsel tree in my apartment over the weekend!

Holiday decorations are up in the city in full force, Macy’s in Herald Square is decked out!

I am obsessed with Bath and Body Works candles, this one has been burning in my apartment lately and it makes my entire apartment smell like I have a real Christmas tree instead of a tinsel one.

Leave a Reply

