Help Kickstart the New Kimberly Lewis Home Collection!


I am gearing up to launch my fall collection! I am doing a Kickstarter Campaign to fund my new products. Kickstarter is a funding platform for creative projects. The money I raise through the campaign I will be using to bring my new products to market. Please click the link below to read and watch my story. I have some great product rewards if you are interested in contributing tothe campaign please check them out as well as two of my new patterns!
http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/kimberlylewis/kimberly-lewis-home-fall-2012-collection

Any contribution amount will help reach my final goal, please feel free to share the link with your family and friends and share the campaign on social media!  I appreciate your support and together we
can make this happen!

Thanks so much!

 

Leave a Reply

