Society Social Magalog featuring Kimberly Lewis Home wallpaper!

When the seriously talented and amazingly sweet Roxy of Society Social asked me if I could send some of my wallpaper her way for her upcoming photoshoot I said well OF COURSE! I’ve been a fan of Roxy’s products and her infectious go getter attitude since her launch last year and was more than happy to lend some punchy patterns to her shoot!

I wasn’t quite sure what Roxy or Styled Creative had up their sleeve but when I opened the Magalog today I was floored at the amazing photos and the new products! If you haven’t yet, check out the Magalog (part magazine, part catalogue) now! Can’t wait for part 2!

One of our most paper wallpapers Sierra in Aubergine serves as a backdrop to a boozy bar cart

Our wallpaper Striped in Cloudberry is sitting pretty in pink with the Society Social The Duchess chair

Leave a Reply

