Happy Weekend!

Happy Weekend! My father is in town tomorrow and we are going to be running around the city and going to The Jewish Museum. This past week I’ve been working on some new patterns that I can not wait to share with everyone for the Fall 12 collection. So exciting! Thought I’d share this photo I snapped on a walk earlier today in my neighborhood in Ditmas Park, Brooklyn. I’d love to live in a house this color! Wouldn’t you?

A few weeks ago I did a fun photoshoot with German Marin for some new headshots for my website and he shot a few in front of this beauty at the end of the day just for fun since I am slightly obsessed with it. A silly photo but shows the color so much more better than the camera on my Droid.

Happy Weekend Everyone!

Leave a Reply

