Design*Sponge At Home Book Launch Party

On Tuesday I had the pleasure of attending the Design*Sponge Book Launch party at West Elm on the Upper West Side with my friend Marti. Believe it or not I had never stepped foot into this West Elm location so I had a little look around with a glass of prosecco in hand. Besides having a fabulous photo booth (see above!) they also had a silent auction going on with the proceeds benefiting the NY Public Library. One of my favorite pieces was the group of vases by of Erica of P.S. I made this… (top right) I feel a diy coming on! I got my book signed and have been flipping through it but have yet to dive in. Perhaps this weekend!

Leave a Reply

