Studio Snaps

I am excited to introduce a new column to the blog called Studio Snaps.  I’ll be posting weekly snapshots from around the studio and my adventures in NYC! Hope you enjoy the weekly peeks!

Before I had some fun this weekend I had to hunker down to finish up some work on Fridayy.  Not very glamorous but someone needs to get those samples out to clients and the press! Here is a pile of ‘Striped‘ right after being cut and awaiting labels!



Look what came in the mail! I treated myself to a little present from Kate Spade‘s Online sample sale! I’ve had my eye on this bag for quite some time and was excited to get it for a good deal.

Gerber Daisies kept me company this weekend while working on the computer.

I spent some time picnicking in Prospect Park over the weekend with friends. Enjoyed the nice weather while it lasted! We have a rainy week ahead of us here in NYC!

Followed by Chinese Checkers (hadn’t played since I was little!) and wine to unwind!

How did you spend your weekend? Would love to here!

xo, Kimberly

Leave a Reply

