Palm Springs – Riviera

My second day in Palm Springs I rented a car and spent the morning at the Palm Springs Tramway in San Jacinto state park. After I drove over to the nearby Riviera for lunch at Circa59.

The Riviera’s interior was over the top and mirrored surfaces were everywhere!

I had the most amazing Chilled Cucumber gazpacho which had crab, watermelon, mint, jicama as well as the Ahi Tuna Tartar.  I am still dreaming about the gazpacho it was that amazing!

Check out the ceilings of the restaurant!

 

 

Check back tomorrow for my last Palm Springs post!

Leave a Reply

