Apartment Therpay Design Evening : June 8 2011

If you missed me speaking at Apartment Therapy’s Design Evening at ABC Carpet & Home last week don’t worry! The event was recorded and Livestreamed over at Apartment Therapy.  You can check it out over here. There should be a follow up post in the works as well!

Maxwell snapped the above photo of me while introducing the collection. I’m so glad that I had the opportunity to be involved in this great event. A huge thanks to Apartment Therapy for having me as well as to everyone who showed up to support me!

Kimberly Lewis Home also made it into a recent Apartment Therapy post, 8 Brooklyn Wallpaper Designers to Watch. Thanks AT!

 

Leave a Reply

