Thank you! + Apartment Therapy

I want to extend a HUGE thank you to everyone who stopped by my booth at ICFF the past few days. I received a tremendous positive response to the collection and I am beyond excited to see what is in store for the next couple of months as I start to follow up on the leads from the show.

I also can’t wait to share with everyone some photos from the show as well as a little video that I hope to have up within the next few days.  I also wanted to share that I was tickled pink to find out that Apartment Therapy’s Marketplace blog listed Kimberly Lewis Home on their ICFF Wallpaper Watch! Check it out !



ICFF Wallpaper Watch: 10 Good Finds

Leave a Reply

