Busy Bee

All has been quiet on the blog but this is not the case over at Casa Kimberly Lewis. I am slowly but steadily checking things off of my to-do list. Timing is a bit tight with the show coming up May 14th but so far it looks like I am on track.  I have been planning a photo shoot and spent today after work concepting some shots. I am also working on the website, ICFF booth design, and well if I showed you my entire to do list you would probably gasp in horror!  I have to wear all of the hats around here and it can be challenging juggling them and a fulltime job but I am somehow making it work!

The above photo shows the four patterns that I will be in my booth at ICFF. Each comes in two colorways each.  Stay tuned over at KimberlyLewisHome.com for more info and the other colorways! 😉

If you didn’t receive my newsletter the other day, click here to read what else I’ve been up to. If you haven’t signed up yet what are you waiting for?! Click here to subscribe.

Lets be friends on facebooktwitterRSS as well!

Leave a Reply

