Kimberly Lewis Home @ ICFF

I know that it has been a bit quiet over here on the blog.  I have been super busy working fulltime, working at night on getting things together to debut my collection in May along with a few other things on the side. There is never a dull moment!

I did get some fantastic news today! I thrilled to share with all of you that I will be exhibiting at ICFF May 14 – 17th in NYC at the Javits Center.  I will be in the IDSA NYC booth along with some other fabulous furniture and home furnishing designers.  I will share more information as soon as I find out the details of the exact location closer to the date.

Even though things are a bit slow here you can always find me tweeting up a storm on Twitter and lets keep in touch on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

