1 Place Vendome / Michele Bonan

I just recently discovered the blog Hotel Chic and I have been drooling over all of the interior photos of hotels that I could only dream of staying in. Here is a quick peak of what you are in for.

1 Place Vendome designed by Michele Bonan is a restaurant on the first floor of Hotel de Vendome, a 29-room boutique hotel which is located in a 1723 mansion. (I die!)

I am loving all of the grey and pink accents.  These are two colors that show up frequently in my upcoming wallpaper collection and I am a huge fan of decorating with.

All photos via Hotel Chic

Leave a Reply

