Crunch Time

Not the most glamorous photo but a quick cell phone photo of what I was doing this weekend. (My slr is currently not working!) I spent the majority of the weekend putting a package together for my manufacturer with all of the color targets for my line of wallpaper! Now that all of that is in my manufacturers hands I wish I could just sit back and wait for strike offs to approve but I have a website re-design to work on, applying for a booth for the furniture fair and designing all of all of my promotional materials not to mention how I am going to sample! I’m sure I’m missing something but basically the fun never stops. Whew! I’m also hoping to get my camera working because I’d love to share with you guys some of my inspiration and process for the patterns that I will be debuting in May.

Leave a Reply

