In a Department Store Near You!

I know that some of you that read this blog (akafamily… I know you are out there) like to know when things that I have developed/designed are in stores. February is your lucky month because there are two Clinique Gift With Purchase gifts that I worked on available for a limited time. The first being the Bon Ton gift and the Belk gift.  I took part in developing the bags as well as the custom compact with the flowers on the front in the Belk gift and and the baby All About Eyes Serum De-Puffing Eye Massage (Working on all of this feels like forever ago!)

I’ve been quiet this week because I’ve been finalizing my colors for my wallpaper collection and plan on sending them to my manufacturer on Saturday! On top of that I went to the New York Gift Fair on Sunday, the Rue Magazine Issue #3 Launch Party at The New Traditionalists showroom and feeling under the weather to top it off :/ Hopefully this weekend will bring rest and some color closure when I go to the post office to drop off my package!

Leave a Reply

