Etsy Love: Love Lobsters

When I saw that the very talented Katie Evans had added these adorable Lobster cards to her etsy shop I knew that I would be purchasing them asap. I guess you could say that I’ve had lobsters on the brain since Christmas when I went back to New England for the holidays and decided that I really needed more seafood in my life. If you haven’t already check out Katie’s blog where she posts her drawings and doodles.

Follow Kimberly Lewis on facebooktwitterRSS

Leave a Reply

