Wishlist

Balloon Dog Necklace from Lally’s Closet

I’ve had my eye on this Kate Spade Five Points Camille Bag since it came out, looks like it is finally on sale!
Just a few things to brighten up your day that are on my wishlist that I have categorized under ‘gold’.  I am jumping on MetroNorth today for a trip up to the Hudson Valley to source some new prints and patterns for our new season at my day job. It will be nice to have a day out of the office and leave the city for a bit.

Leave a Reply

