Spark & Hustle

I hope everyone had a fabulous weekend! I am really thankful to have today off and check a few things off of my ever growing to do list.  There are a few upcoming opportunities that are on the horizon for me. I can’t divulge them all quite yet but I am extremely excited to say that I will be attending Tory Johnson’s Spark & Hustle Conference in March in NYC. It is a three day conference for aspiring small women business owners that is going to be jam-packed with successful speakers dishing on business success, profit, media, sales, marketing and more.

I first heard of the conference through veteran social media maven Shameeka Ayers blog The Broke Socialite who is also the brains behind Lavish! From what Shameeka had written about the conference I knew that I could not miss it when it came to NYC.  Fast forward a couple of months and here I am with a ticket in my hand!

Leave a Reply

