New Address!

New Blog address!

Hi Everyone!

You may have noticed (or not at all if you are reading through an rss) that recently my blog has changed addresses. I probably should have started my blog over at KimberlyLewis.net/blog from the beginning but well you live and learn! And believe me I have been doing a lot of learning over the past few months! If you are still trying to access KimberlyLewis.wordpress.com you will be forwarded to the new address for the next year. Please update your google reader, booksmarks, blogroll etc if you have the time so you can continue following me on my journey!

You may have also noticed a new layout! This is the first of the many new changes that will be happening, next up a whole new look for my website. I am learning something new everyday and I can’t wait to share everything with you guys!

The next year is going to be bringing about a lot of new changes! I plan on debuting my first collection of wallpaper in the Spring and selling it through my website. Hopefully it will be picked up in some stores as well.  If you haven’t already sign up for my mailing list to get exclusive offers, news on the debut of the new line, and other goodies.  You can do so here.

Thanks so much for reading and everyones support! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

