Wallpaper Holiday Party

I just saw on Aimee Wilder’s blog that next week on December Design Within Reach in Brooklyn Heights there will be a holiday party and wallpaper showcase! Featured will be Aimee Wilder, Grow House Grow, and Eskayel.

Holiday parties, cocktails AND wallpaper! It sounds like the perfect combination to me and I’ve already put it on my calendar!

3 responses to “Wallpaper Holiday Party

  1. oh darn!! would so love to go if i didn’t have other plans. everything in my life is on the same night.

  2. This sounds fun. And that wallpaper is beautiful!

  3. Jennifer – I feel like everything in my life is on Dec 8th! Why are there so many things going on in the middle of the week on a Wed?!

    Rachel- Wish you could come! Hope you have a quick recovery!

Leave a Reply

