Gap + Cool Hunting Pop-up Shop

gap_cool_hunting_popup_store_03

While walking down 5th Ave the E train after work on Friday night I was a bit confused when I stumbled upon the Gap + Cool Hunting Pop-Up Shop.  I actually walked by it and then did a double take because I wasn’t sure if I was seeing things.  But yes! It is true! The store is curated by the staff at Cool Hunting and is their first pop up store. All of the products in the store are locally-sourced and they also offer limited edition goods made exclusively for the store. I only had my camera phone on me but found some photos over at PSFK. It sounds like they are also hosting a series of events although I don’t see it on their website yet. Since I work so close by I will definitely try to make it to at least one event and report back! In the meantime if you are in the area go check it out!

Cool Hunting for Gap Holiday Pop-Up Shop
680 Fifth Avenue (between 53rd & 54th Street)
November 19-January 2 (closed Christmas)
Monday-Saturday: 10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am to 8:00 pm

PopUp

Leave a Reply

