EmersonMade

IMG_2176-8_grande

Still sad about not being able to make it up to New Hampshire and Massachusetts but I took a visit over to the EmersonMade website last night and it brightened up my sick night in a bit! Emerson and her husband/business partner Ryan run Emersonmade out of Portsmouth New Hampshire (which was one of my favorite places to visit as a small girl growing up in southern NH) By my standards they are living the dream of owning their own company and even had time to buy a house in NH and completely renovate it. Design*Sponge had a sneak peak back in March if you missed it! They are probably best known for their handmade fabric flowers as seen above . They have recently launched a clothing line that I am all over! Lately I have been looking for more timeless pieces that I can add to my wardrobe that can  be worn over and over again and I think we have some winners! Can someone make these magically appear in my closet?

EM BlueBells - Navy

EM20228-poplet-20

The Ribbons Dress - Little Grey Dot

 

I also wanted to note that I have moved all of my older blog entries over from my blogspot. So if you are looking for an older post check out the archives!

Leave a Reply

