ny to do: Red Hook Lobster Pound

I was supposed to take a long weekend trip back home to Massachusetts/New Hampshire this weekend but instead I’m still in Brooklyn in bed with a killer cold. 😦 I was looking forward to lots of thrifting, a night in Boston with one of my oldest friends and seafood!! I can’t really do much about the first two (lets be honest, thrifting in nyc doesn’t really compare) but when I do feel better I’m planning on getting myself some good seafood asap. So I have put Red Hook Lobster Pound on my ‘to do’ list.

Leave a Reply

