Fall!

It finally feels like fall! My friend Meredith and I decided last weekend to hit up some of the seasons last yard sales.  Fortunately a bunch of families in Prospect Park South decided to throw a huge one and we headed over to check out the goods. I ended up scoring Bricks and Brownstones by Paul Goldberg a book that I have been wanting for quite some time! Early birthday present to myself?

0847825221.01.LZZZZZZZ

Speaking of birthdays mine is not far away, next Monday to be exact!  I’ve had my eye on this purse from OpelleCreative on etsy and I think that I am going to get it for myself

Does anyone know of any good flea markets to check out around  or above Westchester, NY before it gets too cold?

Leave a Reply

