Building a Design Business in the Modern Lanscape

I am crossing my fingers that my work schedule allows to attend this talk.  So many amazing things going on in the city but time can be so crunched! I’ve been learning this the hard way with working a fulltime day job and coming home to work on my own business. Where does the time go? In other news I received my Certificate of Authority for my business today. I am legally a registered sales tax vendor! Wahoo! Next step is a bank account.

One response to “Building a Design Business in the Modern Lanscape

  1. I am SO excited for you! You have such talent and you’re on your way!!

Leave a Reply

