I Love Print!

Lots of great news the past week or so related to print! Today Christiane Lemieux of DwellStudio announced on the StudioBlog that she has been working on a book that is due out next year called Undecorate. From what it sounds like I love the idea! Especially since personally it has taken a couple of years for me to get my place together, I love hearing and seeing others stories.

UndecorateCover

Then there was the announcement of Anthology, the newest new quarterly shelter and lifestyle print magazine that I am just dying to get my hands on! The cover is done by the lovely

4986178243_53cff3d397_b

I just recently ordered and received Business Model Generation and while I have been flipping through it on the subway and browsing I  can’t wait to actually sit down and read it.

bmgen_front_cover_570px

Leave a Reply

