Lauren Moffatt

The change of seasons makes me itch to go shopping.  (If you couldn’t tell from my last post!) That and it is fashion week here in NYC so that is all everyone is talking about! I’m resisting the urge to purchase things and organized a Clothing Swap Party a couple of weeks from now which really kills three birds with one stone.  You get to organize/clean your closet AND get fabulous new things to put on those empty hangers AND hang out with some great friends and eat yummy food and drinks! In the mean time I’ve been satisfying my shopping craving with some internet browsing.  If I had the funds I would totally purchase a piece from Lauren Moffatt’s Fall collection.  Here are some of my favorites.

Picture 12

Picture 13

Picture 14

Picture 15

Leave a Reply

