Litill @ Design Week

These photos were taken a while ago but I’d like to share because I think that these Litill Terrariums are absolutely  beautiful and I only wish that this move wasn’t draining my bank account!  These photos were taken at the Trina Turk store in the Meatpacking District in NYC during Design Week back in May.  I am loving everything about them from the color palette, to the material choices, and the artist herself was more than happy to talk with me too! I will definitely be on the lookout for more of Litill’s work in the future!

Litill

Litill

Litill

Litill

Litill

Leave a Reply

