A New Home!

I will be moving the beginning of July!  I am very excited to be moving to my first very own apartment in Ditmas Park Brooklyn! This means that not only will I have my own apartment but I will be turning a part of it into my own personal office which means that I can get a whole lot more organized and have more breathing room! At the moment I live in a wonderful apartment in South Park Slope with two room mates but I have found it extremely hard to separate my personal space from my work area.  My new place is big enough to have two desks! One for personal use and one dedicated to just my own projects and my business! I am excited beyond belief and can not wait to move and settle in! Photos to follow and of course the run down of how I am decorating!

Leave a Reply

