Etsy Calendar Love

I am in the market for a 2009 calendar. Usually I end up getting one for Christmas (2008 was Eugene Grasset calendar with each month being a different decorative art nouveau style pattern – good pick dad) but not this year, which is fine by me because now I have free reign of what to choose. Here are some of my favorite picks I found while browsing etsy.

susyjack

SusyJack Deluxe Wall Calendar

Want want want! I love the simplicity of these, they definitely make me smile. I would display a couple of months at a time right above my desk!

Leave a Reply

