Some of my flea market finds!

Flea market find!

I am in love with this painting that I got for $1!

Flea Market Find!

I was on the lookout for plates and I eyed these immediately and was also excited about the price! I got eight total, 4 of each for $3!

3 responses to “Some of my flea market finds!

  1. I think that may be the very best $1 painting I have ever seen! And I have seen my fair share of $1 paintings. What is that crazy orange thing?

  2. Tula Pink- It is a fruitcake! haha

  3. I love those plates kim…. GREAT find!

Leave a Reply

